Alla inlägg under februari 2015

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 28 februari 2015 03:54

HELLO!
I am now writing together yesterday and today!

The beds are not very comfortable but I sleep strangely good every night with also AC on, for otherwise there will be a sauna in the room. I get up about 7:30 when I have classes in the morning or else I get up eight, not so much difference but the breakfast closes at 9 am, so it is a just step up XD. Tomorrow , Saturday and Sunday they have brunch from 11-13, will probably be hungry before, but may well go buy a sandwich.

My days, I have probably tell you, sunbathing - school- shopping hahah, it might sound boring but I think it is so nice and many are probably wondering why I do not go on excursions? I am only here for three weeks, I'm not a excursions person, I am enjoying the swimming pool - sea waves - sand- sun - the chair. but I will see maybe I go on something, but I know that me and my friends or family will go here, so I need to save the trips until then of course.

But right now I just feeling for sunbathing, learn more English and do shopping.

The first pithure is from today class, we were with pool. So nice to be outside.
Secoud are from yesterday morning, so beatyfull.
Third are the viwe from the class room.
Fourth are from the beach and one day of my life I will do that, like he does in the pithure XD

See YOU XD XD

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 26 februari 2015 05:21

Hey on a wonderful Day like that.
Haha I dont why I think it is a good day, I woke up and only was smailing:-) haha

I had class in the morning to 12.30, we are working on grammatik and listening exercise. I am so Happy that I am not feeling Iam bad becuase every one are in seem level.

And the best are that you only have class half day, the rest of the day you can do what you like, and for me it is laying with pool or with beach. That is best I now, I think I had got that from You mom, love you;-) I can lay in the cher under the sun for hours:-)

In the evening You can go shopping or take a beach walk or jogging insted, some evening the are aktivited in the caféteria:-)

Tomorrow I will ask How much it will cost to stay one week longer. I Want that so much. But I will see:-)

Love You all

God night


Av Amanda Lundqvist - 25 februari 2015 14:12

 Sorry I dont written in the blog yesterday.
But I will tell You now insted. :-)

I went erliy in the morning to the pool, maybe about 9.00 am. It was so nice, it was not some many there. My klass start at 1pm so I had time:-) I was laying 2 hours with the pool, then I took a walk on the beach aboute 30 min.

then a need to eat my lunch, so I went to a supermarket and bought a sandwich, I were not so hungry because in  the beakfast they have so much and many different thing, some of that are like a lunch in Sweden haha,  Iam eating so much. 


It was med and a other girl some was new in the class, the whole class with us, are 11 people. It is so nice be a small class and every one is in the same level and the teacher is very good.  After the class about 5 pm I and a other girl went to the mainstreet Lincon road for shopping in South beac,  the took aboute 15 min to walk.


I bought a jumper, towel, bikini and a gogerus hand bag. Love it. But it was a little expensiv haha but a took it. 

We eat on Mc Donalds, haha 


That was a little aboute my day yesterday day. 

See You XD 






       

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 24 februari 2015 01:56

Hello dear readers.
Hope you have good att home.

Today it was the orientation day, they talk about rules and who they were, what to do, what they assist with and so on.

After I went with a an other girl at a supermarket, my headset broke down yesterday so had to buy an new and sun glasses that are a must in this lovely warm climate, the best was that just a few days before I arrived it was very cold , they went with winter jackets haha ??and I came:-) with heat.

At 12 went some of us are new on a bus tour that guide us around the entire Miami:-) it was funny to and hear about everything. It was a place/ town with graffiti all over, and it was very nice good looking.

Took it easy at the beach before dinner. Tonight I'll probably go to the ocean drive at the beach, because there is a walking road above the beach so you will not go in the sand:-)

Tomorrow I have my first class in the afternoon att 13-16 so that is nice, then I can sunbathe before. So NICE

bye bye

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 23 februari 2015 02:02

Hello everyone in the glorious weather. My first night on campus, actually slept very well, my room mates are very kind and respectful. I have heard that many have switched rooms here and there but in my feels good:-), and now soon it will come two new so we two are curious. Today, what have I done, haha ??good question, slept late type to ten, on weekend days it is brunch between 11-13, I ate and then there was bright sunshine, 27 degrees absolutely wonderful so I lay with the pool for a few hours. Then took it easy until dinner at 17. A walk / jogging ride on the beach for ends my day. SO NICE, IAM SO SO HAPPY TO BE HERE:-) tomorrow is the orientation day and that will be fun to meet all new people.

I hopp You have good time in Sweden.

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 22 februari 2015 00:13

Hello everyone in Sweden;) I Have come to school, checked in on campus, living in a room on the seventh floor with 3 girls, or about one girl, two have returned home today and one tomorrow and so will the two new so there will be 3 Girls + I. It's exciting but at the same shit scary not knowing anyone but it will probably be better when they are new girls come and on Monday's orientalisk, more info and so you meet them in class to go along with;) Today I relaxa and gone around and peeked, eaten in the café ;) there is so much to take in, getting tired of all the new impressions;) Tomorrow I think it would be monligt and maybe a little rain, but will be out for a run on the beach that I have looked forward to :) we'll see :) bye bye see you later: D


The two Photos is taken from my room;D

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 21 februari 2015 14:27

I have arrived in Miami I'm so proud of myself and it was so nice to have booked a hotel room at the airport hotel, rather than to fix the taxi and tried to find to another hotel in darkness.
The to flights went verk well:)

How was my fly day. Mom and dad dropped me and waving goodbye. There was a long queue to enter Check, then I through customs, I bought a sleeping pillow:-) then it was just to walk to the gete , stepped on air plan after a while, got the window seat yay:) sat next to a mother and a little girl, I watch 3 movies and actually had them many good movies hard to choose, 8 hours it took to Newark, then where the passport control and was a super long queue, where I stood a while;-) haha ??and then they pick up the luggage and check it in again, it went well, It not get the signs so good and it was so many people running around around I question my way:-) duty the next , only to take off everything:-) then I went to the gate where the plane would go away but then it is not working, then I got scared, shit what happens now, but I got helpt so I got a other plane to Miami went an hour later, puh, what a relief so I went shopping and took it easy in 2/2 hour:-) flight down was fast but had to wait for the flight one hour before it went flying, not know why !!! retrieve the bag that came on the conveyor belt so nice:-) just as great every time you seen your bag and so followed the signs to the hotel 15 minutes later I was in hotellrumet:-) so Happy

IAM IN MIAMI YEAY YEAY

Av Amanda Lundqvist - 20 februari 2015 08:21

One hour left and I will not miss Sweden and the cold:) haha
??but will miss My dogs especially Messi then it is the first time we are from each other so long, but I know he has a good life with mom at home:-) love you <3,

Presentation


Hey you who read this! My name is Amanda Lundqvist and I am 19 years old from Sweden. Traveling and training is something I live for. On this blog you will follow my trips around the world and some training I do! I hope you enjoy to read about it.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards